Photo Credit: Wold Island Art Gallery

Ruth Burns

Executive Director
ruth@onculturedays.ca

Heather Kelly

Director of Marketing & Communications
heather@hkcmarketing.com

Meaghan Froh Metcalf

Network and Programs Director
meaghan@onculturedays.ca

Breanne Ritchie

Programs Associate & Operations Coordinator
breanne@onculturedays.ca

Natalie Wee

Communications Coordinator / Writer & Editor
natalie@onculturedays.ca

Nawal Salim

Program Producer
nawal@onculturedays.ca

Shaghayegh Haghdoust

Producer and Researcher
shaghayegh@onculturedays.ca

Board

Gary Filan (Chair and President)
Canadian Data and AI Lead | Avanade

 

Jasmina Jovanovic (Vice-Chair)
Executive Director, Art Gallery of Algoma

 

Maria Jurewicz (Secretary)
Strategic Planner | 6Degrees Integrated Communications Corp.

 

Camilo Montoya-Guevara (Treasurer)
Research & Evaluation Officer | Culinary Tourism Alliance

 

John Rider (Past Chair)
Senior Vice President Retail and Commercial | Chicago Title Insurance Company of Canada

 

Warren Garrett (Past Chair)
Executive Director | Ontario Presents

 

Gallant Law
Director | Sponsorship Marketing Strategy & Planning, Scotiabank

 

Marnie Lapierre, CTIS
Coordinator of Festivals, Events & Special Projects | City of Timmins – Tourism Department

 

Thiva Arumarajah
Vice President Global Corporate Banking BMO Capital Markets