Photo Credit: Wold Island Art Gallery

Ruth Burns

Executive Director

Heather Kelly

Director of Marketing & Communications

Meaghan Froh Metcalf

Network and Programs Director

Breanne Ritchie

Programs Associate & Operations Coordinator

Natalie Wee

Communications Coordinator / Writer & Editor

Nawal Salim

Program Producer

Shaghayegh Haghdoust

Producer and Researcher


Gary Filan (Chair and President)
Canadian Data and AI Lead | Avanade


Jasmina Jovanovic (Vice-Chair)
Executive Director, Art Gallery of Algoma


Maria Jurewicz (Secretary)
Strategic Planner | 6Degrees Integrated Communications Corp.


Camilo Montoya-Guevara (Treasurer)
Research & Evaluation Officer | Culinary Tourism Alliance


John Rider (Past Chair)
Senior Vice President Retail and Commercial | Chicago Title Insurance Company of Canada


Warren Garrett (Past Chair)
Executive Director | Ontario Presents


Gallant Law
Director | Sponsorship Marketing Strategy & Planning, Scotiabank


Marnie Lapierre, CTIS
Coordinator of Festivals, Events & Special Projects | City of Timmins – Tourism Department


Thiva Arumarajah
Vice President Global Corporate Banking BMO Capital Markets