Photo Credit: Wold Island Art Gallery

Ruth Burns

Executive Director
ruth@onculturedays.ca

Heather Kelly

Director of Marketing & Communications
heather@hkcmarketing.com

Meaghan Froh Metcalf

Network and Programs Director
meaghan@onculturedays.ca

Kaitlyn Patience

Partnerships & Special Projects Lead
kaitlyn@onculturedays.ca

Eilish Waller

Communications Coordinator
eilish@onculturedays.ca

Nawal Salim

Network and Programs Coordinator
nawal@onculturedays.ca


Board

Gary Filan (Chair and President)
Canadian Data and AI Lead | Avanade

 

Jasmina Jovanovic (Vice-Chair)
Executive Director, Art Gallery of Algoma

 

Maria Jurewicz (Secretary)
Strategic Planner | 6Degrees Integrated Communications Corp.

Camilo Montoya-Guevara (Treasurer)
Bannikin Travel & Tourism as Manager, Strategy & Development

 

John Rider (Past Chair)
Senior Vice President Retail and Commercial | Chicago Title Insurance Company of Canada

 

Warren Garrett (Past Chair)
Executive Director | Ontario Presents

Gallant Law
Director | Sponsorship Marketing Strategy & Planning, Scotiabank

 

Marnie Lapierre, CTIS
Coordinator of Festivals, Events & Special Projects | City of Timmins – Tourism Department

 

Thiva Arumarajah
Vice President Global Corporate Banking BMO Capital Markets