Photo Credit: Wolfe Island Art Gallery

Ruth Burns

Executive Director
ruth@onculturedays.ca

Keira Park

Marketing Manager
keira@onculturedays.ca

Kaitlyn Patience

Partnerships & Outreach Manager
kaitlyn@onculturedays.ca

Nawal Salim

Programs & Operations Coordinator
nawal@onculturedays.ca

Eilish Waller

Communications Coordinator
eilish@onculturedays.ca

Kyrstiana Bourdage

Partnerships & Outreach Coordinator, Northern Ontario
kyrstiana@onculturedays.ca

Noor Khan

Producer, Artistic Programs
noor@onculturedays.ca

Lejla Pepeljak

Communications Assistant
lejla@onculturedays.ca


Board

Gary Filan (Chair and President)

Jasmina Jovanovic (Vice-Chair)

Maria Jurewicz (Secretary)

Camilo Montoya-Guevara (Treasurer)

John Rider (Past Chair)

Warren Garrett (Past Chair)

Gallant Law

Marnie Lapierre, CTIS

Thiva Arumarajah